网红黑料

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

District Office

The Board of Trustees of 网红黑料. 1 (网红黑料) is the longest-serving publicly-elected school board in the Northwest Territories. Seven duly elected individuals serve as 网红黑料 Trustees. The Board plays a key role in the continued success of the district and the 1,900 students it serves. Accountability, strategic thinking, financial responsibility and commitment are among the strengths of this dedicated group. Today's Trustees serve six unique public schools in 网红黑料 and provide quality educational services to all students. During their time "in office", Trustees attend monthly board meetings and participate in regularly scheduled board-level committee meetings. Board members also make every effort to increase their awareness and understanding of community concerns and school-based issues by attending monthly Parent Advisory Committee (PAC) meetings, public gatherings and community events. 网红黑料 Trustees lead with diligence and sound judgement, always with the best interests of the students at heart. 

include wellness, learning, indigenous language and education, and community.

David Wasylciw: Chairperson

Email: david.wasylciw@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

David%20Wasylciw.jpg

Tina Drew: Vice Chairperson

Email: tina.drew@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Tina%20Drew-2.jpg

Barbara Bell

Email: barbara.bell@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Barbara%20Bell.jpg

Terry Brookes

Email: terry.brookes@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Terry%20Brooks.jpg

Michelle Peters

Email: michelle.peters@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Michelle%20Peters.jpg

Allan Shortt

Email: allan.shortt@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

Allan%20Shortt.jpg

Jason Snaggs

Email: jason.snaggs@yk1.nt.ca

Phone: (867) 766-5050

image_6487327.JPG
image description
Back to top